Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff
 

Sandra K. Cortez
Principal 
skcortez@bisd.us

 
Tracy Perez
Assistant Principal
tperez@bisd.us

 
Persida Abrego
Dean of Instruction
pabrego@bisd.us

 
Brenda Chavez
Campus Secretary
bachavez@bisd.us

 
Aracely Moreno
Data Entry
amoreno3@bisd.us

 
Ashley Gomez
Receptionist
amgomez@bisd.us

 
Denise Rodriguez
Parent Liaison
drodriguez@bisd.us

 
San Juana Garcia
Bilingual Aide
sanjgarcia@bisd.us
 

Certified Staff

Classified Staff