Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff

Sandra K. Cortez
Principal 
skcortez@bisd.us

 
Victor A. Trujillo
Assistant Principal
vatrujillo@bisd.us

 
Dr. Melinda Lopez
Dean of Instruction
melindalopez@bisd.us

 
Brenda Chavez
Campus Secretary
bachavez@bisd.us

 
Lupita Flores
Data Entry
mgflores@bisd.us 

 
Aracely Moreno
Receptionist
amoreno3@bisd.us

 
Denise Rodriguez
Parent Liaison
drodriguez@bisd.us

 
San Juana Garcia
Bilingual Aide
sanjgarcia@bisd.us